trying

littlexminx
Newcomer
Newcomer
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 12:37 pm 
Post subject: trying
hi every 1 im new to all this,could u help answer my question plz,i had my last period on the 31st of december 07,they last 4 29 days,so thatt made my 1st fertile day on the 12th jan i had sex on the 12th and 13th jan but we dont have sex often,and my partner drinks quiet abit and smokes coule the be a chance i could get pregnant on these days
dollychops2
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 1:03 pm 
Post subject:
Yeah i would think there is a chance definatly, especially if you were unprotected both times.

I dont think the smoking and drinking really affects conceiving unless its the women that does alot of it.

Good luck xx Very Happy
Popps
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2008 9:01 pm 
Post subject:
HI,

Yes there is every chance you could concieve on these dates. I have heard that if you are trying to conceive then you should try and cut out the drink and also smoking as well as many other things. Diet plays a big part in the production of sperm. My partner was told to cut out caffeine, not have hot baths and not wear tight pants or trousers coz this can affect sperm.
I wish you luck and let us know how you get on.
Lindzi
asfletcher
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2008 6:44 pm 
Post subject:
maybe he should cut back on heavy drinking now before u get pregnant e.t.c
Kamikahzie
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posted: Wed Jan 30, 2008 11:07 am 
Post subject:
Hi
I'm new to this.