implantation or just before period bleeding?

vonny2426
Newcomer
Newcomer
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2013 1:19 pm 
Post subject: implantation or just before period bleeding?
im quite new to this, ive never had a ovulation pain till this cycle which was about cd 16/17 also had a tiny amount of pink cm with a few wee cramps. the following week ive had cramps & uncomfy feeling in my stomach/ below my belly button. exactly a week later ive got a light brown colour in my cm.

ive also had quite sore boobs since the date i think i ovulated, their now a cup size bigger, worse at night & ive noticed more blue veins that seem to keep going up my boobs.
weve been ttc for about a year & ive fooled myself into hoping im pregnant quite a few months now, much to our disaapointment when i get my period.

i had a miscarriage last june, only a day after i got a +. ive had some tests ran & now know i have a cyst on one of my ovaries. i bleed for near a week before, but this was dark brown cm not the light im experiencing. im just wondering if anyone else has had the same symptoms & found out their expecting or could this just be my hormones/cysts playing up. its driving me nuts with all the waiting & i cant really test until my period is due in a week. i fly as cabin crew aswell so many girls, including myself, struggle to get pregnant with the levels of radiation & crazy hours we work.

any information or stories would be great, sorry for the really long post but just need something or someone in the same situation to help!
emj2013
Newcomer
Newcomer
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Mon Mar 11, 2013 11:55 pm 
Post subject: am i pregnant
hi i have 4 girls and 1 little boy. they are amy 7 phebe 6 Hollie 4 katie 3+ and thomas 16months.