Nutty!!

ELP1
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Thu May 30, 2013 9:11 am 
Post subject: Nutty!!
I hun how you doing? Have you had your 20 week scan? How is that bump coming on? Xx

nutty1
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Thu May 30, 2013 9:34 am 
Post subject:
Hey Erin , 20 week scan is on 18th June when I'll be exactly 20 weeks Im (17 weeks now). My stomach is finally starting to grow a little bit I have a little bump Smile Cant wait to find out pink or blue , still very paranoid of something going wrong but Im just learning to cope with that feeling. It still feels like a dream that Im pregnant and I cannot even begin to imagine a baby being here in November even looking at baby things feels odd cant explain it. x

Hows your little man? Sleeping any better? Any plans for number 2 yet Very Happy x
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Thu May 30, 2013 9:43 am 
Post subject:
Aww bless you i felt the same. Even going into hospital to have him i didnt believe it!! I think thats why it was such a shock when we bought him home! I still cant bwlieve he is mine!! ,he is doing great thanks but still does not sleep very well! We still do a night feed and then there is lots of fussing and then up about 5.30/6.00! Xx

ELP1
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Thu May 30, 2013 9:46 am 
Post subject:
P.s no plans yet for no. 2 i am back on the pill. I just want to enjoy travis amd have him at least going through the night before we think about it!

P.s the good think that comes from all this worry is that you really do appreciate them so much when their here!,xx

nutty1
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Thu May 30, 2013 10:17 am 
Post subject:
Thats understandable hopefully he falls into a pattern soon. I think itll be quite a shock to our when baby turns up, we've been used to pleasing ourselves and just getting up and going out whenever we want and Jack pleases himself being almost a teen. I just cant wait Very Happy
AskBaby Legend