Broody as hell!!

angeldemon
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2013 10:36 pm 
Post subject: Broody as hell!!
Hi guys,

Don't really know where to post this and could do with some input. I have posted on 'am I pregnant' about my copper UID and as my strings were missing (discovered after sex) and I had a late af I was worried I was pregnant. I was not, am just finishing af and have a scan to locate UID strings wed.

Here's the thing.....I have 2 beautiful boys, 8 and 3. I have split up from their father and am now in the most wonderful relationship ever. He also has 2 boys, 19 and 16. (He's 17 yrs older than me).....my degree is just finishing and I am working towards post grad study and career, no thought of more babies UNTIL I thought I might have been pregnant Confused

I warmed to the idea, we talked and he said he 'would' do it all again 9if he had too type thing) but thinks he is too old now. (Hes 48, I'm 31) In short, maybe I should just move on from the broody feeling as it doesn't really make any sense but I am already driving myself mad about wanting to conceive one last time Sad
Time is not on our side and I need to snap out of it. Laughing

MrsZargon
Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 6:30 am 
Post subject: