HELP IM NEW!!!

RAERAE
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:35 am 
Post subject: HELP IM NEW!!!
Surprised Laughing Hello, I am new to this making friends on line stuff so I thought I would post something and see if anyone says Hello.

This is my 3rd preganancy and im around 8weeks pregnant. Got my dating scan next month and its doing my head in waiting for the day to come.

Already had two early scans the first one showed two eggs and sacs etc and that i have a small cyst (nothing to worry about) the second showed that one egg had gone so now we are having just the one. We saw its heart beating etc so im hoping all will be well.

Anyway I am waffling I'm not new to pregancy but as i said new to this so if anyone wants to be friendly and say hello i will be happy to hear from ya. x
flossie
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 10:35 am 
Post subject:
Hi - I am Flossie 3 rd successful pregnancy (have had lost 2 in last 8 months) am 11.5 weeks and getting fat as for the first time have suffered from morning, noon and evening sickness!!! only thing that seems to ease it is to eat....Glad to hear your little one is doing ok I too have a cyst on my left ovary that has made me really poorly, terrible stomach cramps etc, must be my age have just turned 40 Laughing
Take care, Flossie xx

RAERAE
Posted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 10:55 am 
Post subject: THANKS FLOSSIE
Very Happy Hi, this is very strange i have been feeling sick 24hrs a day too although i have not actually been sick that often. already look about six months but thats probably due to me no longer sucking my waist in. (lol) Congratulations on your bump (hope the cyst eases off tho). sorry to hear you lost two, cant imagine how you must have felt, we felt a little lost the day we were told that we were only having one now as we had got prepared and used to the idea of twins but hopefully all will go well this time for you. I had my first @ 17 second @ 24 and now im on my 3rd @ 28yrs, Smile