Young mums

Squibby06
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 4:02 pm 
Post subject: Young mums
I'm new to this and just wanted to see if there are any other young people on here who are trying for a baby,as I haven't been able to find anyone my age who I can talk to about it.

any help would be great,thanks
lisaken
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 4:09 pm 
Post subject:
hi how old r u xx
Posted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 4:20 pm 
Post subject: hi
I'm 19,nearly 20.i forgot to say that before!
Stephi21
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 12:10 am 
Post subject: Trying to conceive?
I'm only 20 years old and will be 21 - I am trying to have my first baby at the moment - I understand how you feel - you have no1 to talk to - I feel the same..Msg Back
Squibby06
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 2:33 pm 
Hiya,thanks for replying.
how long have you been trying?I only came off the pill in december,so this month will be the first month that we are going to start trying,I'm so excited,yet nervous at the same time!wb
callyann91
AskBaby Star
AskBaby Star
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 3:10 pm 
Post subject:
hi im 17, i just lost my baby at 12 weeks but am going to try again asap, hoping ittl happen soon, im here if u wanna talk.
xx
Squibby06
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 3:17 pm 
HIya.I'm so sorry to hear that hun.I can't imagine how you must be feeling right now.you are very brave to be talking about it so soonGood luck with trying again,I hope things go better for you this time.x
amysmum96
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:38 pm 
Post subject:
just wanna wish you all good luck im not a young mummy im 32 and trying for number 2 but its been a while for me as my daughter is now nearly 12.. so if you like i could say im new at it all as sooo much has changed since 12 yrs ago,, good luck to you all xxx
Squibby06
AskBaby Legend
AskBaby Legend
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:43 pm