Yes, No, Maybe???

MissScotland
AskBaby Star
AskBaby Star
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Thu Jun 05, 2008 3:59 pm 
Post subject: Yes, No, Maybe???
Hi Peeps,

Im a newbie so please excuse any abbv confusion that comes from me. I shall have to do my homework and touch up on this lol. Im so happy to be a member of this site, it looks great, very helpful/useful info and the peeps seem really lovely. I will try and offer my advice where i can although to be honest i really dont have much knowledge, again...another skills touch up moment lol. Hello to every1 in advance Very Happy

Hmm,I dont know where to start..Im 25 & Me and my oh have just started ttc last month. My last period was 5th May and me and my oh have been at it like rabbits throughout the month (sorry if tmi). Embarassed
I have been having cramps for a cpl of weeks now and very bloated stomach, also lots of clear discharge and regular visits to the loo that seem never ending. Been feeling rather nauseus, Also im not 1 prone to headaches at all, ever but i have had little short 1`s at least once a day for the past week and a half approx. My sense of smell is heightened big time, eg: I love lillys and my partner bought me a nice bunch and the smell was overwhelming for days whereas no1 else could smell them so strong. I had to open all the windows as i felt i was going to pass out. Also, when i done my washings, my favourite honey fairy fabric softner smelt horrid and again, no1 else seemed to notice anything and said it smelt normal.
I could also add in mood swings but i have disregarded that for now as i have PTSD and this can be easily confused with that.
My af is due today and my cycle is always on time and has been for years but no sign as of yet. I have felt as if my af has been coming for the past few days which is unusual as i always have bad stomach cramps the day before im due on and the next morning here she comes but nope, not this time.