Confused?

definatelymaybe
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:15 am 
Post subject: Confused?
Hello Ladies

Im a bit confused & was after a bit of advice if poss Very Happy Am not sure if i could be pregnant, my last AF was 16/05 so im nearly a week late. I have had no cramps & no systoms of the witch reappearing. The only different things are that i puked last week, i pee constantly & i have been feeling a bit light headed. I havent done a pg test yet as i dont want to be dissapointed. what do you think? thanx Very Happy
DevonMum
AskBaby Star
AskBaby Star
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:19 am 
Post subject:
well, those all sound like positive signs to me - and as you're a week late it probably is worth testing.

Are your boobs tender at all?
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:20 am 
Post subject:
Hi Definately,

Welcome to the site, I am a newbie too. Hmm you dont have to have all the symptoms of pregnancy to be pregnant. In fact some women get absolutely none, until they miss a period and do a test.
I have been given some excellent advice on this site, which I am intending to try. But I would say that if your last AF was 16/05/08 then do a test, and seen what happens.

Good luck and I will keep my fingers crossed for you. Heres wishing you lots of babydust.

Kirk
definatelymaybe
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:25 am 
Post subject:
thanx guys, im just confused at the mo. my boobs have been fine, im lucky cos they never get tender near af time. Soz if this is tmi but ive been getting a lot of dc, doesnt smell or anything. I think i'll get a pg test on fri if she doesnt show my then. Every so often i get a faint twinge in my stomach like the start of a cramp but it doesnt hurt at all, its weird!!

but ty guys & lots of baby dust to you all xx
Chelle31
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 11:33 am 
Post subject:
Hi definatleymaybe,

Well as your af is late i would strongly recommend testing now use a first response digital