HI!!!

blueangel
Newcomer
Newcomer
Reply with quote Back to top
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 7:35 am 
Post subject: HI!!!
Morning! Im new to this...not quite sure what im doing.
im 30 weeks pregnant....with a girl (yay!) Very Happy already have 3 boys, love them all to bits but this will be a nice ending to my family.
cant wait now....only another 8weeks or so as im having c/section, still not got her clothes or got her room ready or anything....think ive spent most of the pregnancy in shock lol. am i the only 1 who is so un organised??
Amylou88
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 7:44 am 
Post subject:
I'm only 5 wks so not as near the finish line as you but congratulations! Very Happy I'm desperate to start getting stuff ready now but i know its bad luck! I'm sure i will be as unorganised as you @ 30 wks as i can never seem 2 be organised at anything!

Good luck keep us updated on everything!

PinkPrincess0981
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 7:45 am 
Post subject:
Hi Blueangel, welcome to the forum.
Congratulations on your pregancy, it must be lovely knowing you are having a little girl to complete your family Smile
Don't worry about not having everything ready yet, you have still got a few weeks to go yet, you'll get there I am sure.
xx
oh and welcome to the forum Very Happy

Linzxx
Guru Member
Guru Member
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:05 am 
Post subject:
welcome to ask.baby blueangel.. a little girl to complete the family how lovely..dont panic about not being organised u stil got 8 weeks surprising how much u can get done it a week or 2..Get shopping Laughing
mylillamb
Forum Leader
Forum Leader
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:52 am 
Post subject: xx
welcome and congrats hun x
blueangel
Newcomer
Newcomer
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:07 pm 
Post subject: thanks!